2018-2019 Board of Directors  

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:
Tyler Barnes | tyler.barnes@vml.com

Vice President + Programs:

Vince Migliazzo

vince.migliazzo@markone.com

Treasurer:

Stacy Purvis | Stacy.Purvis@ffbkc.com

Secretary:
Kim Gile | kimgile@kclibrary.org
 

2018 - 2019 DIRECTORS:

Cynthia Herron | cherron@libertypfs.com

Gary Becker | gary@hpcigar.com 

Rick Usher | richard.usher@kcmo.org

Jamie McAninch | Jamie@RestlessSpiritsDistilling.com

Frank White III | fwhite@kcata.org

Michael Patterson | mbpatterson@hntb.com

Stan Meyers | stan.meyers@terracon.com

PAST PRESIDENTS

2017-2018:

Stacy Purvis, stacy.purvis@ffbkc.com 

2014-2016:

Coby Crowl, cobyc@kveng.com

2013-2014:

John Fairfield, john@fairfieldlawoffice.com

2012-2013:

Roger Summers, rsummers@fogel-anderson.com

2011-2012:

Jayne Siemens, jsiemens@vencomm.com

2010-2011:

Ryan Duffy, ryan.duffy@svn.com 

2009-2010:

Babette Macy, bmacy@kissickco.com 

2008-2009:
David Rezac, drezac@360architects.com

2007-2008:

Kathy Schikevitz, KSconsulting@kc.rr.com

2006-2007:

Sean O'Byrne, sean@downtownkc.org

2000-2006:

Gib Kerr, gib.kerr@cassidyturley.com

   Rick Usher, John Fairfield, and Stacy Purvis continue the party outside.

Rick Usher, John Fairfield, and Stacy Purvis continue the party outside.